"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

happy trails - 06.30.2004//8:11 am

Anni's funeral was the weirdest one I've ever been to. And she looked bad. Brig said that if Anni would have been there she would have complained, don't ever go to Beard's. I wasn't expecting my boss to get up and say something, and I started crying. Sigh.

Oh my god, where is AM? She is supposed to be picking me up, if she didn't forget (she better not have!), so I don't have to leave my car at school. Maybe I should go call her...

Well, I'm off for my DC trip. I just know it's going to suck balls, but whatever. I've got lots of allergy pills that make me happy and knock me out, so I'm prepared to spend 46 hours on a bus (there and back, ehg).

Aaaaaand she's off.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004