"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

i want a perfect body, I want a perfect soul - 06.07.2004//11:04 pm

I can't wait until, I don't know what. I want to change. I want something new. I'm tired of my hair being black, I'm tired of getting my hair cut the same way (shoulder length, few layers). I'm tired of my clothes. I'm tired of my body. I'm tired of my bad habits! I need some change in my life.

I want my hair dark brown. I want my hair shaped and easy to fix. I want to have a toned body. I want to have grungy clothes, but then I want to also have sexy clothes. I can pull both off, sometimes at the same time.

I want a new life. One without an eating disorder.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004