"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

Thomas? - 04.14.2003//3:27 pm

I went and stalked Shane at Taco Bell. Ok not stalked, but whatever. It was my dare from the other night. I dared him to say I love You to the next person that ordered. It was funny. So now he has to think of a dare for me. He's got it bad, because I will do just about anything willingly. I wonder...

Today I got up and went to the animal shelter. They had so many kittens. There was 5 sets with 3 kittens each. I wanted to bring home 3. They had cute gray twins, but that would make 3 and that's too many. So I ended up getting a mostly-black male kitten. He has the biggest mouth! He was sitting on my shoulder on the way home and I thought he was going to bust my ear drums. He's sleeping right now. Thus starts the naming process all over again. I like Thomas, but we'll see.

Thursday was my g-parents 49th anniversary. She said something that almost made me cry. She said "You know, yesterday, if this stupid accident wouldn't have happened, he would have taken me out to {place I work}"

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004