"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

hellfire - 08.18.2003//9:34 pm

well, first day of being a senior went well.

Yeah, I'm in a completely different mood from the last entry. But hey, I think I'm bipolar so it's okay! (cough)

Quick run-down of the major events of today.

1) I have english with the Narcissist. There's only 13 people registered in that class, and 3 prolly won't show up. Which means I set diagonal from him. Which means if she puts us in ABC order I will sit in front of him. Shoot Me Now.

2) my bowling teacher is insane. I truly think he's psychotic. He shouldn't be teaching anyway. But a lot of my friends are in it with me, so that's cool.

3) I took transitional math because I thought it was easy. Fuck me. It's going to be so hard, and it's mostly word problems (UGH). I will have so much homework. We're already having a test tomorrow. I already hate the teacher. He's serious when he jokes around, so I don't know if he's kidding or not, and aparently no one else does because w/i the first 10 minutes of class he sent someone out in the hall and moved to people. GOD this is going to suck. But again, lots of friends in there.

4) Day 1 and I'm already hating choir again. Being in 4th, ALL the preppy people are in there. You name them they're in there. And damn it! Enrique isn't in there, he had to drop to 3rd cause of scheduling. Enrique is a latin God.

Hmm, I'm really boring. I'm sorry you read this.

I will leave you with this quote my mother just said: well hellfire if you don't.

She's from Arkansas, she can't help it.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004