"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

MSI rocks my socks off - 08.28.2003//10:26 pm

I promised myself that I wouldn't do it anymore. But fuck me. Here I am.

Today started off fine. And it was cool until 7th period. Then it just sucked. I don't even want to go into it. And then everyone is annoying the hell out of me again. I don't think I can make it through tomorrow. And Daniel wants me to babysit tomorrow night. damn me.

I swear I am never talking to anyone for the rest of my life.

Part of what happened in 7th (physics). I wrote Brit a note saying "I cannot wait until Monday morning!" and the guys (Jose, JP, and Cody) read it. Jose was being his usual asshole self and said "yeah she's probably going to go kill herself or something." Yeah fuck you. You don't know the half of it.

And then tonight happened. I hate it when people yell. My mom and Bro were yelling at eachother and I just couldn't take it so I cut. And then later on I was downloading the new AOL and they restarted the computer, losing the hour's worth of d/l. I was so pissed. And then they both started yelling at me. And of course I couldn't take that either. so now there's about 6 lovely cuts on my arm. Maybe the guys in 7th will see it and leave me the fuck alone.

I am tired of it all. I hate school, I hate all the people that go there. I hate everyone except for 4 or 5 people in my entire extended family. I hate my mom and brother. I HATE it when people yell. I don't know why. I just do. To me, yelling at your child (anyone) is as bad as hitting them. Maybe it's because that's all my dad ever did, yell. I feel so small when I hear people yelling or degrading someone else. I want to reach out and hug them.

I hate nighttime, because that means the day is over and I'm that much more closer to waking up to another shitty day.

I think I could write forever and still have written nothing.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004