"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

lots of nothing - 12.20.2003//10:33 am

My mom's boyfriend came over last night. it was actually okay, it felt like I really had a family last night. Which is not what I want from him.

Dad broke up with the bitch and is now dating someone with the same name as my MOM. Come on, get a life dad. Apparently she's really tall and ugly (according to my brother) Whatever. Well, he's bringing this chick to christmas eve. No one has met her. We know absolutely nothing about her. I can't decide if I should be a bitch to her or actually try. I like the first better. Actually, I've found it's more effective to be nice to the chick and completely be a bitch to my dad, it 'hurts him more'. Yeah well fuck you dude. And Sis isn't coming to christmas eve, so I have no one. I guess I could talk to my cousin, who is bringing her fiance so won't talk to me. Nevermind. Yep, I've got no one. Again.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004