"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

5..4..3..2..1..WOO - 12.31.2003//12:44 pm

I took this idea from UncleBob, among others. I was thinking about it anyway..

So, the year Wrap Up. What has happened this year?

I started smoking pot a lot, to the point I needed it, I could smell it everywhere. I also started drinking a lot. I realized that it was OK to skip class, and did it frequently. I leared how to lie to my mom and her actually believe it. Partied in a hotel room for the first time. Slept next to a gay guy, and a really hot guy. Partied at Jake's house too many times to count. Snuck out of Lemon's house (god I havent talked about her since this diary opened!) and went to H's house. Took off my clothes there, got really drunk. Was almost forced into sex twice. Started smoking really heavily. Went to concerts a lot. Stayed out until 5am or later most every night of summer. Skimped on my grades for 2nd semester last year.

Ok, this is rather depressing. I've been a wild child haven't I? Have I done anything good this year? No. Well, I've stopped drinking, because it just makes me too sick and I can't force myself to eat anything before or after I drink.

Ok, this will be my last entry of 2003. I already posted my resolutions last entry. Well, I hope everyone has a great night, no one drive drunk, and watch out for the stupid fucks that do. no one die on me please! I am expecting an entry or gbook signing from every one of you saying that you are at least alive with a major hangover okay? Yes, I am your mother! Okay kids. I love you all. Happy New Year.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004