"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

gone for now but not for good - 12.29.2003//4:37 pm

I hate this diary. I hate how it holds all my thoughts, trials. I hate the fact that if I were to delete this diary, all my memories would go with it. Since I've had this diary, I haven't written anything in my paper diary. So really, every single memory is in this diary. I haven't decided what to do with it yet. I find myself relying on my other diary more and more. And no, I won't give the address to you, I only sent it to one person. Sorry. I want people to find it on their own. I guess we'll see where it takes me.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004