"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

cybering? wha? - 01.02.2004//6:07 pm

I've been updating too much lately. I guess this is what lack-of-school does to me (no school rocks though)

Man, it's hot here. Okay, it's January 2nd right? The low for tonight is higher than the average high by 10�. Today broke the high record, it was 72�. yes, in january. WTF? It is so nice outside though. I think I might go sit outside for a while, though i'm not sure what I'm going to do out there..

I trust you all like you were my very-cool-nonexistant family. I trust you more than my best friends I have. I come to you when I'm feeling suicidal, depressed, fat, mad, estatic, when it's 3:30 in the morning. What other friend wouldn't get mad if you wanted to talk at 3:30 in the morning? None I'm sure! I just wanted to say that I love you all very very much.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004