"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

go patriots! - 02.01.2004//9:44 pm

Oh, how easy it is to swallow and smoke my cares away. I said I was tired of smoking my problems away. But it is so easy.

Thursday night I took an Adderol for the first time ever. I went to a bonfire thing and Shane was there. He had his arms on me all night. After that, AM and I went back to Jake�s house and smoked a lot. Little did any of us know, the weed was laced. With acid. But I�ll get to that later. I didn�t sleep at all, and had to be up at 9 Friday for choir practice. I didn�t go to sleep until 1:45 Saturday morning. No sleep for over 37 hours. And with all the drugs in my system, I started hallucinating. Right before I finally went to sleep, I was seeing animals in my room, and I swear to god something touched me. Put that on top of all the voices I was hearing since Thursday night and voila. Last night I worked, and shane wanted me to go back over there, but I said I was too tired. He came over to my house instead. And stayed until 1am.

Rock the fuck on! PATRIOTS WON!!!!!

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004