"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

duh, what was i thinking?! haha - 06.02.2004//12:42 am

*ahem* cowgirldan:

The suspense is killing me. How do you handle it? I want you to kiss him so badly that I might just drive down there and do it for you! Yes, it's bugging me that badly. Agh, maybe I should go slap some sense into him! He doesn't know what he's missing.

*/ahem*

I realized tonight that my mom really does love me. She respects everything I do, whether she agrees with it or not.

My g-ma is having her 50th wedding anniversary this sunday down here. She is so excited, she's like a little kid. I think it will be great for her to see all these people. She's hoping that my g-pa's best man will come (I'm sure he will if he's able), as they haven't seen him since the wedding.

I scared myself a little bit tonight. I was thinking about how I dyed my hair black, and for some reason I like it better dark. Light brown looked so fake and dumb on me. Then it hit me. Duh, I'm retarded. My g-ma has grey/blue eyes and black hair. Now so do I.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004