"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

in death.. - 10.01.2003//11:03 pm

When I die, I do not want a visitation. No way do I want people sitting around talking about me like they truly liked me. NO. If you must insist on having one, then please, at least let it be closed casket. I do not, under any circumstance, want people to stare at my dead cold body. That is creepy. Please do that.

For the funeral itself. Something simple. Tell a funny story about me. Don't play sappy songs that are going to make people bawl. Do not pick a song they play on the radio, because every time it comes on people will think of me and be sad, which totally ruins a good song. Do not open my casket until people are leaving at the end. I want everyone to wear black. I don't want everyone to be sad. I don't want flowers at my funeral. Please don't send them. I want one colorful casket-flower-thingy and that's it.

Bury me close to where my friends live. That way they can come and talk to me still. Make it simple. I don't care what you do to my body afer I die. Just dont let me be covered in bugs. I might turn over in my grave. Once a month come and put fresh flowers on my grave.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004