"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

long, pointless, happy, and hell yeah baby! - 05.06.2003//9:44 pm

So where did I leave off? Ah yes, before the concert Sunday. Man I didn't think this week could get better than the weekend, but it has. Hope it stays like that. the concert was great, but I only knew like 3 people there. I hung out with Mandy and *Trevor* (woo! jk)

Yesterday. Was freakin stressed all day. Yesterday and today were blow-off days because the seniors were testing (god like 1/2 my friends are seniors and I'll never see them again *sniff sniff*) Anyway. Yesterday just happened to also be our band concert. I figured I'd go home and read after the concert cause I had hw. Yeah, right, like I ever do my homework at HOME. So L and some other people hung out. Well, me not having any clothes besides my stupid band shit, we dug through her trunk and found a skirt and a jacket. No shirt though..hmm. Yeah anyhoo.

Inside Joke: it doesn't hurt to get your bellybutton ring slapped by a ____, it just traumatizes the goat. Hahaha. Oh hey, will you have sex with me? Please fondle me! Ok I'm going to shut up now.

Boobie is a funny word. You should use it at least once tomorrow.

sexual favors for weed. i just remembered that haha

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004