"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

I hate my mom - 05.15.2003//10:30 pm

I was telling Jacob about some of the things last night and he said "gosh I really feel bad for you" I don't want your fucking pity.

Last night my mom said "I think you need medicine, I think you have a disorder" I was laughing in my head, thinking which one? Eating disorder, anxiety/panic disorder, bipolar disorder, avoidant personality disorder....take your pick.

Isn't it funny how you never realize how many times you run into someone in a day until you meet them. I thought I'd never seen this guy in my life, turns out I see him every day.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004