"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

church? me? - 05.24.2003//10:26 pm

So much running through my head. I don�t know if I can capture it all in words. I have so many mixed emotions.

First, before I begin, my baby (kitten) is so cute! She is only 4 weeks old and is Siamese. Gorgeous blue eyes. And I think she�s blind. Well, partially anyway. (maybe it�s just partially) And my other cat Kole is sick and even my neighbors noticed. That�s sad when someone else notices. Off to the vet for him.

Aww my kitten is so cute. She won�t sleep unless she�s curled up in a towel or next to your body. She is so adorable and I love her already. Now if she�d just stop pooping everywhere�kind of hard to get to the box if she�s partially/blind though.

I want to write and write but I can�t. it�s like when I think of these things to write about my mind goes blank.

I have to get up at 5 tomorrow so I can go to church with my g-ma. Yeah, she got this chair that allows her to go outside and stuff so she�s going to go to church. Wow, I�m going to church tomorrow. 2nd time in almost 11 months. The service starts at 8:15 and it�s over 2 hour drive so�I gotta go to bed. C ya.

haha, just read this in my mail...resturant food

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004