"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

d-day - 06.03.2003//5:28 pm

This day sucks. Major. I was going to get up and clean my room and do something productive. No. I aparently turned off my 8:30 alarm so I didn't wake up till 11:30 (I went to bed really late). Kitty's not doing so well. I try to feed her and she eats a little bit. She loves baby food. I give her her medicine and make her drink some sugar water. By 1 she is freezing, so back on the heating pad she goes. By 1:20 she is so limp she cant move her head at all, she tried to get up but couldn't and she meowed so pitiful. It broke my heart. I knew then that I had to take her to the vet to be put to sleep. So I call them, and go to the bank to get some money out. When I got back she had died. I knew it would happen. It made it easier, because I was going to feel so guilty if I put her to sleep, like what if she got better tomorrow?

I only had her a week and a half, but I miss that little bugger. She was so cute.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004