"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

4th sucks - 07.03.2003//11:53 pm

I used to love holidays when I was a kid. I couldn't wait to go play with my cousins and we'd shoot off SO MANY fireworks. Christmas was awesome cause we got the best toys. All the food and toys and excitement. Then I started hating them because you only get what you ask for and no more surprises, no one wants to play anymore they just want to sit and gossip.

I used to hate holidays because no one in my family gets along with each other anymore. Now I just hate them because everyone is dying.

After a major trauma, you realize all the little things that remind you of the person. Like the cloth bandaid on my thumb right now. My g-ma never had plastic ones, they were only cloth. Just found that odd...

I stand true on my theory: who the hell fights with Canada? And since no one can get along anymore (country-wise), guess what? The 2010 Olympics are going to be in Canada. In Vancouver. That�s it, I�m moving to Canada!

My neighbors moved today. I'm really going to miss them. They were the perfect neighbors. They kept on letting Kole (my older cat) in their house to play with their cat. Our new neighbors aren't going to like it when everytime they open their garage he goes in there :/ I'll have to go warn them as soon as I see someone out there or he'll run in their house. The ironic thing is that the ones that just moved had 2 weenie dogs, and so do the new people. Great. They said that their last name was Reed and they had a daughter about my age. I can think of several people who it could be, at least it's not Jenae. Why can't it be a guy instead? I have bad luck.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004