"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

I really do want to die, I promise - 11.16.2003//7:29 pm

i feel so empty inside. isn't that the story of my life. I didn't use to be this way. I was quite the funny child. Up until everything started falling apart.

And you know. I want to die. I really do. The holiday season makes me want to kill myself. I completely understand all these lonely people who kill themselves around the holiday season. Not that I'm going to go hack myself off now. I don't have the energy. But it'd be nice if someone would shoot me or something.

I am so tired. Physically and mentally and every other way you can be tired. I am so sick of everyone's bullshit, all the lies and fake happiness. I wish they would just stop.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004