"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

uff - 01.22.2004//8:10 pm

Ugh. I don�t even know what I want to type and what I want to leave out of here. My day has been so crazy. I guess I should start from last night.

Mary�s closes at 9:30. We closed early at 9:15 last night. These two guys came in at 9. They didn�t leave until 11:45. Yes, you read that right. They had been the only ones in the restaurant for over an hour. So the 5 that had to stay and close (waitress, cook, hostess, dishwasher, and myself) just sat around talking and such. It was okay. Jeff helped me with my homework since he�s bilingual.

Shane called me at 11 and we talked until they left. He called me and said �well I was just making sure you were okay since you never got online." How sweet. By the time I got home and took a shower and got ready for bed it was almost 1am. Needless to say I didn�t go to my first 3 classes this morning. Shane said that if I wasn�t there he was going to walk around aimlessly (though I don�t really see him anyway) when I finally saw him he gave me a big hug and said that he was lost without me. That Boy. He has 7th out so he went to see his mom, but told her that he had to leave and come see me after school. Can I hear a collective AWW. How could you not like this guy?

I learned how to play a really neat cup game, which is rather addicting.

I went to 4th, then I had 5th out and came home. I ate some cereal. Then I remembered what happened at lunch. Moo (I�ll explain her some other time, which will make more sense) was eating spinach and saying that it�s a lot better for you than lettuce and blah blah blah. MrR said �moo have you been losing weight?� TRIGGER!! Something snapped. So when I came home and ate I remembered that. I went to the bathroom, looked in the mirror, and told myself �fuck you Moo, 2 can play this game�.

Tomorrow is all-region clinic. I am dreading it and looking forward to it at the same time. It�s 2 hours to get there. We have rehearsal for something like 3 hours, then we go to our hotel rooms. Yes, hotel rooms. With not many chaperones. Hmm. Of course Shane will be there. I think we�ll be spending a lot of time together :) I just hope that this weekend goes good. Because the girl that has a huge crush on him will also be there. He hates her, but still, she�s always clinging on to his arm. It�s rather stupid but whatever.

Crap I was going to go to the library. I�ll be back later.

Ok back. What was I even talking about? Hmm oh well. Monday is my AD�s 41st birthday. I�m sure it will be hard on my uncle.

I hear the voices in my head I swear to god it sounds like they're snoring.

I've been around the world and found that only stupid people are breeding

9:22 pm

Holy Shit! Shane just came over for 30 minutes. Granted, my brother was home, but still! Ayayay. What am I going to do??

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004