"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

what the shit mate? - 02.18.2004//10:35 pm

I turn 18 in 7 months exactly. I am so excited. It's on a Saturday night, so I know I'll be at Jakes partying up. I think I'm going to get trashed then go get my lip pierced. My mom told me that she'd kick me out if I do, but when push comes to shove I know she won't. Now, Daniel may fire me if I do (if i'm still there that is), but I want to gosh darn it! Maybe I could take a month's vacation then. Unpaid, but still. I'm getting it done by golly!

Really I'm avoiding what I wanted to write about. Religion. But you know what, I'm in too good of a mood to actually think right now. I'm spacy, if you haven't noticed already. Hell, it beats being depressed all the freakin time.

Randomness: discombobulated, I think there's glass in my pinky from tonight, I want to be tied down and have sex, I love that boy, I act like a bigger slut than I am, my hands are cold, I'm going to wear a tshirt tomorrow (oops on the cuts), I really need to wind down because I have to get up in the morning and get gas before school, I want some gatorade still but I'm too lazy to get up and get it.

SOOOOOOOOO....I suppose I'm off to bed. You'll probably hear from me tomorrow. If not, Friday is our "girls night out" haha. Me, AM, LA, Ally, and oh yeah Jake are spending Friday night together. THAT should be grand, as always. Getting fucked out of my mind is always great. Oh yeah and it's also arsega's night! Whee!

Holy shit I need to go to bed before this happy randomness hurts someone.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004