"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

lazy weekend - 03.07.2004//1:46 pm

We beat everyone at contest, which is very awesome!

I did drugs again last night, just because of someone at work which I will explain later maybe.

After the contest I went to Arsegas with jen, jackie, and kat. Good fun, I love hanging out with them, especially when I'm on an anti-guy rant. One's a lesbian, one's bi, and one will never get a boyfriend I'm afraid.

After work, Shay, Shane, and Phillip (Shay's bf) came over to Sis' house. It was a lot of fun. Shay, the silly girl...She truthed me, and asked what I thought of Michael before the bad thing that happened. Shane hates it when anyone mentions Michael because I kinda broke up with him for him. Yeah anyway..I just sat there for a second and said "I cant answer that because of what happened. I guess I thought he was great, but I was naeve." And quickly changed the subject. I could see Shane's face out of the corner of my eye..yikes.

Shay and Phillip left, and Shane and I talked about me doing drugs some more, and the work situation. He was supposed to be home at 2, but he said that he'd just tell his mom that he left at 2 instead. So, with 2 minutes before 2, I announced that I was going to bed. Haha, like that happened, we messed around. He had to force himself to leave at 2:45. I really hope he didn't get in trouble! He had a plan that probably worked, if they even asked.

Haha, Hunter is so fat he waddles!

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004