"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

blow my buzz - 03.09.2004//5:53 pm

I need some drugs. Today sucked a major ass. Our spring break plans are changing yet AGAIN..Ugh this is really pissing me off. I woke up at 7:22 today, I usually leave at 7:20. Then I thought i'd just sleep in a bit, but decided not to. Barely made it on time. Then my 3rd hour teacher was being an ass, everything he said seemed to be directed at me, even though I have a 92, and the next closest grade is a 76.

I see Shane after 3rd and he's going to skip. I start to walk off and say "have fun skipping" he said "hey don't be like that" what the fuck?! He gets mad at me when I skip, but it's perfectly fine if he does it? Um no. Then what he said last night..ugh. He asked me through text messaging if I was mad at him. I said 'you can do whatever the fuck you want'. then I said 'if you're going to skip then I'm going to do drugs'.

I have been snorting so much lately. I did last monday, friday, saturday, today. I think I'm going to again tonight, along with a few pills and a cigarette. That should do the trick. I've gotten to the point where I honestly dont give a fuck about what anyone thinks. They can go fuck themselves off a cliff for all I care.

and my mom..oh, I don't even have any energy left to fucking start on her. She's a stupid bitch.

Ok if I snort 2 lines, then take 4 halves, and some excedrine, and smoke my cigarette...I should be just fine and dandy. And who gives a fuck if I'm not?

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004