"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

oh my god.....I'm going to die.... - 04.01.2004//6:07 pm

Where do I even start? So many things have happened, it's unbelievable. I honestly don't know where to start, so this isn't going to go in any order, obviously. I also warn you, you may be shocked by some of these things, this is not usually like me to write this stuff, so sorry.

Um, where did I even leave off? Oh, the Cole thing. Yeah. I realized that no matter what, even if a relationship did occur, it would not be a good thing for me. Besides, it's cole, he's a lazy guy who's about to get fired, and bums off of everyone. I know that's really harsh to say, but it's the honest-to-god truth. Besides, I don't think I could give Shane up, although I'll get to that in a minute.

Friday night was the most fun I've had in a long time. Rob, AM, and I drove around all night, for like 5 hours. It was so much fun. I took a hydrocodone and something else, i was feeling great. We just drove around and smoked cigarettes and talked and acted stupid, and it was great. We went to Walgreens and made Rob buy condoms. When he came out, we were singing "respect" really loud with the windows down, and he said he wasn't getting back in the car until we stopped singing lol. So then we went and I got Shane's keys and we stuck condoms in his car. Hmm, after that we went to My Hot Neighbor's work and talked to him for a while, while pretending that I was looking for some stationary. I made a bunch of crap up about what i was looking for, it was funny.

I ended up in the back seat with Rob while AM drove. I was feeling so great from all the crap I had taken that it didn't bother me when he started giving me a foot massage. I have a foot phobia, seriously.

I know now what I want so desperately right this moment: a fling. Someone that I can have amazing sex with but no strings attached. This is really bad of me to say isn't it? I would break down and tell Shane if I did, and then he'd break up with me and I'd lose whatever this is that we have.

Anything else exciting happen these past 2 weeks? AM and I sabatoged his car again tuesday night. We stuck condoms everywhere, put a black bra in the backseat, handcuffs on his rearview mirror, and a whip on his dash. his friends drove by while we were doing this, and they thought it was hilarious.

My g-ma's birthday is monday. I asked AM to go with me on Thursday to see her. If she can't go, then I'm taking my brother after school on Monday. I really need to know if she's going or not, because I need to know if I can smoke in my car this weekend. For her birthday, I'm going to give her the pillows I made for her hands and this little thing I sewed (if I get it done).

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004