"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

freaking out - 04.22.2004//6:18 pm

I've smoked pot 6 out of the last 7 days. I still have over 1/2 a quarter. I need to stop.

I'm about to freak out again. I have to go to the doctor for my panic attacks. maybe she'll prescribe me xanex. my friends would shit bricks if I got prescribed to klonapin (no i wouldn't sell it to them!). Anyway, last night at work I had a panic attack. I don't know what triggered it, but I was standing there doing my work and it was lightening a lot and I just freaked out and went in the kitchen where JenniLou tried to calm me down, to no avail. I thought I was okay, and went to clear something and knocked a glass over and it broke and I started freaking out and crying and I couldn't stop.

I have that same feeling right now. My heart is racing, my fingers are moving so fast I don't know what I'm typing, I have flight of ideas really bad, it feels like there's a weight on my chest, I feel like I'm about to throw up my dinner. And yes, the lovely feeling like I'm going to die. I just know that if I go out something bad will happen to me.

It will be Tuesday before I can go see her. That's too late, I need something NOW, to help me stop freaking out.

Do any of you take pills for panic attacks? What do you take, and how much? How am I going to convince her that I need xanex? I've researched and it said sometimes they give you paxil or zoloft, which take up to 8 weeks to start working! I can't wait that long I'll die! AGH........

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004