"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

Blow My Buzz - 04.20.2004//2:48 pm

Smoked 1.5 bowls at midnight, 1.5 bowls at lunch, definately after school until about 5:30. Meeting J and smoking some more at 8 tonight. I bought my first bag today :D It's in my shoebox. We smoked it in my room with the windows open. I can't believe that I did that. I hope that it doesn't smell. And to celebrate 4-20, here's some lyrics from my favorite song ever: D-12's song "blow my buzz"

Schizophrenia, how many of ya got it?
How many motherfuckers can say they psychotic?
How many motherfuckers can say they brain dry-rotted from pot?
You got it like I got it or not?
If you did, you would know just what I'm talkin bout
When your tongue's rottin out from cotton-mouth
When you end up becomin so dependent on weed
That you end up spending a G in the vendin machine
You got the munchies, look at you, junk food junkie
Potato chips and lunch meat, up in the front seat
Sometimes you can get so paranoid from ganja
that it's gotch a thinkin the whole world is watchin ya
Or maybe you don't smoke, maybe you just roll
But whatever your drug's yo, go for the gusto
Just don't come fuck with me when I'm doin my drugs
You see me in the club don't come fuckin my high up and

Blow my buzz
You want to want to just don't blow my buzz
And I'm gon' sit here and just roll my drugs
And if you talk I'm gonna fuck you up
Just don't say shit and we'll be cool

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004