"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

Things Are Great, minus the cat tail in my face - 06.13.2004//11:52 pm

Well today was...very interesting. I am doing things for all the wrong reasons!

So my family went to see my g-ma today for her party up there. All was good, we all got along and no one killed anyone. They ordered pizza and my mouth was watering, but I didn�t eat any! My gpa asked me if I would drive his Xterra back, and of course I said yes. Damn I want one! White, leather interior, cd player, the works. But damn, for a 2000 it�s still $16000! I want his..I wonder if that could be arranged..probably not but hey I can dream can�t I?

So I come home and sit around, do absolutely nothing besides eat and eat (bleh). AM calls me and she�s pretty much hysterical, her and Jake and LA got in a fight and they told her to �fuck off bitch� and hung up. I can see both sides, but they just need to sit down and talk it out and then it would be okay. Whether they want to talk to eachother, eh, I�m out of this one.

So she comes by and picks me up and we got to TA. Yes, shane�s work. And of course he just *had* to be there. That was a bunch of shit, I didn�t want to see him and I�m pretty sure he didn�t want to see me. We didn�t really speak to eachother, I talked to Scott mainly (yes, the same scott that all that shit happened with back in August). AM said something about getting drunk, and I just said �megan drunk isn�t a good thing� and she said �no, megan drunk around ___ isn�t a good thing�. Then AM said �yeah, do you really not remember making out with him twice?� I said no and she said �well, I looked over and you were laying on his lap and you all were like *makes tongue movements*� Scott said �damn megan, you party girl� and I just laughed. Then Spencer got brought up, and I said �I don�t want to think about that. Did I tell you he had a girlfriend?� to AM and she just laughed and said I have to start a column for the taken guys as well. They all knew what she was talking about.

This night was what I needed. I needed to face him. I needed to get out and be wild and laugh with my friends, which is what happened. Then when we were on our way home we started hitting on these motorcycle guys next to us. It was so much fun. I haven�t laughed like that in a while.

I am in such a good mood right now. I feel so free and such like a party girl. Ah, this is great. I�m actually smiling right now, something I haven�t done in a while.

Too bad I smoked 3 cigarettes tonight. Maybe as long as I cut down on them drastically? I know I�m only going to smoke when AM is around. But now that she�s not hanging out with the Crew, I have a feeling that I�ll be seeing a lot more of her. Which is okay, cause she really is my friend.

Note this for the record: I am happy. I don�t care if he has a girlfriend. I like being single cause then I can screw around with whoever I want.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004