"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

stupid shit - 06.24.2004//9:49 pm

Oh poo, I've quit all other diaries and now you get stuck with the random shit in my head. So sorry my loves.

I came home from practice, ate some food, and then sat on the computer until around 4ish? Anyway, I read through my other diary and deleted the stupid posts (which was exactly 1/2 sadly), and of course it talked about Shane and such. I wish he'd find that one, but I know he won't. The one time I wanted him to look at something in there he said "I don't think I should" but then did after I told him it was OK. Sheesh. Anyway, I got put in an odd mood and wrote in my paper diary for forever (like an hour).

Then I decided to go clean on my room. This was at 4. I just quit cleaning. It is now almost 10. 6 fucking hours of cleaning! It wasn't even messy really. I just went through every thing I owned (notebooks, school stuff, boxes in my closet/under my bed, all my f-n pictures I own) and threw away everything that I had been holding on to 'just in case'. Yeah, 2 big trash bags of 'just in case'. I didn't even get started on my clothes in my closet, that'd take another day and a trash bag. And the pile of crap to be sold in a garage sale is slowly taking over the garage. Maybe I can get it together soon.

Shit! I just realized I have 3 days to finish filling out the FAFSA (financial aid for college) and my college forms. I've been putting it of cause I'm not sure if I want to go there, but I don't know the enrollment date for the other I want to go to (which would be $1200 cheaper per semester).

I'm retarded, we've all established this by now hopefully. I was going through my bag of stuff from when I had surgery 5(? maybe 4) years ago, and I went through some cards I had recieved and I found $15! When I saw it I go "damn I'm a retard sometimes". So it was kinda like getting paid to clean my room.

I was supposed to go canoeing tomorrow, but I'm 90% sure it just fell through. Secretly I'm glad, I didn't really want to go in the first place, I just want to get drunk. AM is supposed to call me around 11. I won't be up.

Ok I have a confession to make. I'm a man. Ok not really. You see, I'm on this new allergy med called Dallergy (how clever huh?). They're making me crazy stupid. And they are presently kicking my ass, I am so tired. I took 1 yesterday and slept for 4 hours before work. So I'm going to go to bed. Screw putting the sheets back on my bed, I don't have energy.

Damn, I'm already back to making entries that I'll delete when I come to my senses. I'm sorry.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004