"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

part 3..sort of - 08.10.2003//11:42 pm

This weekend has sucked more than my entire life put together.

If you haven't read the last two entries you are going to be lost. So go read them. Or fuck off. Take your pick. I don't really fucking care.

I went to see my g-ma again today. I didn't want to. My mom dragged my ass out of bed at 2 and made me go (I stayed out until 6am this morning so 2 isn't bad). I didn't want to see her. Not like this. She doesn't have any idea how bad it hurts to see her lying there like that. She actually opened her eyes twice for me. Once to see who it was, and then I said "I'm going to go, I love you" and she barely opened them so I'd know she heard me. She's getting depressed though. She told my g-pa the other day "i'm such a burden to everyone aren't I?" If she only knew that she's not.

I don't know what she's going to do when they tell her about my AD. They're not telling her until she's strong enough to ask.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004