"..So here
I am
Don't know
how to
say this.
The only
thing I
know is
awkward
silence.."

BAD BAD - 08.07.2003//10:46 pm

I read all these happy entries from people, and you know what I want to say to them right now?

FUCK YOU

Yeah, that pretty much covers my day.

At work my mom calls me to tell me the news that made my day shitty. She said the following 2 things:

1) G-ma is in the hospital again. I knew she had pneumonia. I guess it was worse than they thought. But she has [something wrong with her that shouldn't be shared on the internet]. And they're having a hard time keeping her awake. I guess she's sleeping all the time. But they don't know what's wrong with her. This infection she has is not the culprit either. I don't know. I'm going to see her tomorrow. In fact Im getting out of band early so I can go see her.

2) You must know the situation about my AD before reading this or you will be lost. Not lost but it will make more sense. So go read some then come back. Okay. I guess she's gotten really really bad this past weekend. So bad that they're having hospice (nurses) come and stay with her all the time. They agreed that there would be no more doctors or hospitals. They are saying that she will be dead tonight or in the morning at the latest. She's having trouble breathing. God this makes me want to cry. I couldn't cry at work. I told Mr Brandon and he was so nice about it, he did most of the work all night. I feel bad for that though.

I really don't want to elaborate on that any more or I will start bawling. It will happen sometime, but I'm going back out and I don't want my eyes all red. I don't know, I just can't be by myself right now so that's why I'm going out.

<<< lost && looking >>>

Closing the door, once and for all - 07.25.2004
random crap, and yes I suck. - 07.20.2004
fuck everyone - 07.18.2004
On Religion - 07.12.2004
Getting it all out - 07.11.2004